Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Hartman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Hartman

4.7 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Uzzell

Robert Uzzell

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary D

Mary D

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is always open to questions. He does not pressure you into buying insurance. He gives you the information and time to decide on your own needs. I highly recommend him. GOD bless him and his staff"
Profile photo of Randy Burch

Randy Burch

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always very helpful I Would recommend Alex and State Farm to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of David Wormser

David Wormser

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria F

Maria F

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Hartman and his staff have provided excellent service and advice for many, many years. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Winthrod L. Head

Winthrod L. Head

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just in the process of transferring in from Tennessee and Alex and his staff have been very attentive to our needs. We were warmly welcomed and they have already helped us with great follow up on a freak vehicle fire claim. We thank them very much."
Profile photo of Teri Shelton

Teri Shelton

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Muzquiz

Richard Muzquiz

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice guy, easy to talk to and asked and listen to all our questions."
Profile photo of Teresa Alvarado Beebe

Teresa Alvarado Beebe

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a few years. Christy Lerma is always very helpful when I have questions. Great Team Thank you"
Profile photo of Mike Lansford

Mike Lansford

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Kowalczyk

Kaitlyn Kowalczyk

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of anakaren martinez

anakaren martinez

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with alex hartman for years. Kristy is an amazing insurance agent. She helped me with every aspect of my auto insurance. They are all nice and wonderful people"
Profile photo of Janice Stephens

Janice Stephens

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oscar Ceja

Oscar Ceja

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Dickey is just completely amazing she is fast responsive... (I tried to get a quote from another agent at another location and they took 3 days to get back to me) Traci was fast and was able to save us money !! Thank you Traci."
Profile photo of Debbie Tidwell

Debbie Tidwell

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Alex Hartmann State Farm for many years and they have been wonderful to work with. They respond to calls and email very quickly and are very professional and friendly especially Christy Lerma-such a pleasure to work with her!"
Profile photo of Estella Alvarado

Estella Alvarado

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years and have always had good customer service. Christy is very professional, super helpful and knows what she is doing. Thank you Christy"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is not only amazing, she is also very helpful, kind and makes you feel welcomed when you step into her office. She was able to save me so much money on my home and auto policy. Thank you so much Christy"
Profile photo of Vincent Faust

Vincent Faust

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Georgina Coleman

Georgina Coleman

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience very professional but at the same time down to earth easy to talk to and very helpful so thank you very much"
Profile photo of Irene Aldrich

Irene Aldrich

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ronald Christopher

Ronald Christopher

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellant customer service"